Attendees

FirstName LastNamesort icon Email Title
Jingkun Zhao zjk@yac.bao.ac.cn
Zhengshi Zhao zhengshizhao917@gmail.com
Huawei Zhang zhanghw@pku.edu.cn Scandium abundance in metal-poor stars
Bo Zhang zhangbo@hebtu.edu.cn
jiang zhang zhangjiang@sjzue.edu.cn
jiang zhang zhangjiangpo@sina.com
Guochao Yang yangguochao1984@163.com
Lifeng Xing lfxing@bao.ac.cn
Xiao-bin Wang wangxb@ynao.ac.cn Follow-up observation of exoplanet transit events in China
Fengfei Wang wff@lamost.org
Liang Wang wangliang@bao.ac.cn
Anna Velichko anna@inasan.ru
Kefeng Tan tan@bao.ac.cn
Jianan Sun jianansun@163.com Study on the abundance gradient of Galactic disk
Jianrong Shi sjr@bao.ac.cn Si abundance in nearby stars
Weibin Shi swb@sdu.edu.cn
zhixia shen zshen@bao.ac.cn The oxygen infrared triplet abundance
William J. Schuster schuster@astrosen.unam.mx Ages and kinematics of high-metallicity halo stars.
Jing Ren renjing@bao.ac.cn
Birgitta Nordstrom birgitta@astro.ku.dk (Re)writing the history of the solar neighbourhood
Poul Erik Nissen pen@phys.au.dk [alpha/Fe] in high-metallicity halo stars: Evidence of two distinct populations
Carlo Morossi morossi@oats.inaf.it Kinematics and alpha-enhancement in the MW: analysis of G-K stars in the spectroscopic DR7-SDSS database
Lyudmila Mashonkina lima@inasan.ru Detailed abundance analysis of the r-process enhanced star HE 2327-5642.
Sara Lucatello sara.lucatello@universe-cluster.de Alpha-elements in Globular Clusters
Shu Liu liushu@bao.ac.cn
Kang Liu liukangscorpio@sina.com
Yanchun Liang ycliang@bao.ac.cn TBD
Haining Li lhn@bao.ac.cn Searching for Metal-poor Stars with LAMOST
Tanda Li litanda@hotmail.com
Hyun-chul Lee hclee@wsu.edu Comparison of a-element enhanced SSP Models with MWGCs
Zhang Lan zhanglan@bao.ac.cn Chemical Compositions of Kinematically Selected Outer Halo Stars
ZHANG Jujia jujia@mail.ynao.ac.cn The Experiment of IFU for the 2.4m Telescope
Jinliang HOU houjl@shao.ac.cn
Bengt Gustafsson bg@astro.uu.se The Formation and Evolution of the Galaxy
Sheng-hong Gu shenghonggu@ynao.ac.cn The magnetic activity of young star PW And
ruijuan fu furuijuan@126.com
Mariagrazia Franchini franchini@oats.inaf.it Searching for alpha-enhanced stars in the MW: results from the spectroscopic DR7-SDSS database
Wei Du duwei0815@gmail.com
Wenyuan Cui wenyuancui@126.com
Norbert Christlieb N.Christlieb@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de The alpha-element ratios in the most metal-poor stars
Yuqin CHEN cyq@yac.bao.ac.cn The Study on Galactic Globular Clusters with LAMOST
Li Chen chenli@shao.ac.cn
Shaolan Bi bisl@bnu.edu.cn Solar-like Oscillations in Stars Hotter than the Sun
Martin Asplund asplund@mpa-garching.mpg.de The oxygen abundances across the Galaxy: halo, bulge and disk
Wako Aoki aoki.wako@nao.ac.jp Alpha-elements in dwarf spheroidal galaxies and the Galactic halo
Johannes Andersen ja@astro.ku.dk TBC
Ji Li
zhaojingkun
Hiva Pazira

Supported by China-VO